menu

Key contacts

Sales Team

Dolf Boeschoten, Sales Manager Aviation, DESSO B.V.
Tel: +31(0)416685487
Mobile: +31(0)610013786
Email: DBoeschoten@desso.com

Dolf Boeschoten Desso

Esli Wessels, Sales manager Aviation DESSO B.V.
Tel: +31 (0) 416 684274
Mobile: +31 (0) 620909654
Email: EWessels@desso.com

Esli Wessels Desso

Nathan Jansen, Segment Director Marine, Aviation and Transportation
Tel: +31 416684273
Mobile: +31 622952554
Email: NJansen@desso.com

 

Customer Service Team

Marjon Dekker, Customer Services Representative
Tel: +31 416684189
Email: MDekker@Desso.com

Marjon Dekker Desso

Esther van Galen, Customer Services Representative
Tel: +31 416685476
Email: EvGalen@desso.com

Esther van Galen Desso

Brechje Bögels, Customer Service Teamleader Hospitality Marine Aviation
Tel: +31 416 85479
Email: BBogels@Desso.com

Brechje Bögels Desso

 

Design Team

Brechje Trompert, Designer HMA, DESSO B.V.
Tel: +31 (0)416684120
Mobile: +31 (0) 620607928
Email: BTrompert@desso.com

Brechje Trompert Desso